- Jessiie | 19 | UK | Scorpio ♥
Heyo names Jessiiee, im the Mod of Ask Bree Jetpaw cc: I LOVE dogs aaaa, fluffy things, Pokemon, Anime, MLP, Homestuck, CANINES.
I'm a really friendly person honestly uwu drop me a message sometime, i try to get back to everybody that messages me <3
(◡‿◡✿)
Have a nice day.

Steam: MissJessiie
FriendCode: 1907-9157-9499 Xbox Live: xMissJessiie

 photo tumblr_inline_n867eagQ7B1r6rqup.png photo tumblr_lwu3opzRnS1qflg4k.gif photo tumblr_inline_n867f1AxtY1r6rqup.png
Links:
Bree Jetpaw!|Mod Pone Ref!
My Arts | ModPone Replies
Commission Me? | <333
1 234


i cANT BREATHE

youknowyouloveitjaypay:

ticl:

really cool gif Homestuck

CANT REBLOG FAST ENOUGH

vangberg:

Karkat vs escalator - Jpopcon 2014

I had forgotten all about this video :’D I had a huge bruise on my butt for weeks after xD

askbreejetpaw:

From October 17th to October 25th im having a Sale on Spooky Icons! c:

For £5 (Great British Pounds) Which is exactly $8.05 (US Dollars) You could get a fully colored large 1000x1000 icon of yours, or someone elses OC in a spooky fashion!

If you would like one, please either message me here on Tumblr or at my Skype which is xAkilaRosex (Please only add my skype if you’re interested in commissioning me.) And we can discuss !

I accept Payments through paypal only and the money earned will, as usual, go towards my funds for moving out away from my alcoholic parents.

Any commission or reblog will really help me out a lot!! Thankyou <3

still doing these ;w;

megaparsecs:

ah, the stars are looking particularly lovely tonight 

eevee-ray:

ok, so first of all, where is flygons mega

second of all, there is no second of all, where the fuck is flygons mega

h0odrich:

this looks like a man just got switched into a cats body and he’s having some self realization of the situation and he’s buggin

mickheymilkovich:

bold what applies to you

Appearance:

  • i have blonde hair and blue eyes
  • i have red hair and hazel eyes
  • i’m very  tall
  • my hair is really curly
  • i have brown hair and blue or green eyes
  • i have freckles
  • i have black hair and brown eyes
  • i have dimple/s
  • i wear contact lenses
  • i tan easily
  • i have small eyelashes
  • i paint my nails

Clothes / Accessory / Make-up:

  • i hate wearing flip-flops
  • i don’t have converse
  • i wear foundation every day
  • i have stretch marks/ tattoos
  • i love wearing head bands
  • i hate wearing mascara
  • i have at least one pair of vans
  • i hate sweaters
  • i love wearing high heels
  • i own brown eyeliner
  • i love skirts/dresses
  • i own at least 3 pairs of jeans
  • i often wear scarves
  • i never wear necklaces

Family / Country:

  • i’m the oldest child
  • i have an older brother
  • i’m from South America 
  • i know how to swear in more than two languages
  • one (or more) of my parents is from another country
  • i have a younger sister
  • i have siblings that live in Asia
  • i’m an orphan
  • i have family that live in Australia 
  • i know two or more languages

School / Job:

  • i’m in high school 
  • i love history
  • i have/had a teacher that is great at explaining and actually teaching
  • i got fired
  • i know what i want to do in the future
  • i don’t do an extracurricular activity
  • i learn more than one language
  • i love math
  • i already have a job
  • my grades are almost never excellent/very good
  • i want to go to college/university
  • i want to be professional athlete / writer / artist

I have:

  • broken a bone
  • ridden a motorcycle
  • a best friend
  • a favorite song
  • sung in the shower
  • punched / slapped somebody
  • told somebody they are pretty
  • my own room
  • a star crush
  • pets
  • kissed a boy / a girl 
  • online best friends
  • spent whole night without sleeping
  • girlfriend / boyfriend / datefriend

I’m afraid of:

  • insects / snakes
  • people disliking me
  • somebody yelling at me
  • somebody finding out a secret about me
  • my favorite character dying
  • stormy weather
  • death
  • having to talk in front of people
  • heights
  • pain
  • kissing somebody
  • small rooms

I love:

  • sci-fi
  • sleeping until 12pm
  • fluffy blankets
  • animals
  • swimming / diving 
  • watching movies
  • channing tatum
  • pizza
  • hot chocolate
  • running 
  • baking / cooking
  • harry potter
  • cold showers
  • my hair
  • my wardrobe

workin on a thing